MEET OUR TEAM

C.J. TRIVISONNO

REALTOR & OWNER

440-941-3854

CJ@TrivTeam.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
Stephanie No Background.png
STEPHANIE 
TERMINE

SALES DIRECTOR

216-965-5089

StephanieTermine@KW.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - White Circle
Andra Headshot No Background.png
ANDRA CHOULI

REALTOR

330-696-2166

Andra@TrivTeam.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
CANDICE SEABECK

REALTOR

440-725-7975

Candice@TrivTeam.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
DAVID PRESEREN

REALTOR

440-123-4567

David@TrivTeam.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
Kate Headshot.jpeg
KATE RABINOVITCH

REALTOR

216-533-1300

Kate@TrivTeam.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - White Circle
PAUL RUKSENAS

REALTOR

216-849-1469

Paul@TrivTeam.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - White Circle
Haley Headshot No Background.png
HALEY
ZIELASKIEWICZ

REALTOR

216-316-0829

Haley@TrivTeam.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - White Circle
Audrey Jenks 5.jpg
AUDREY JENKS

REALTOR & DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

440-941-3854

Audrey@TrivTeam.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - White Circle
Lauran Headshot No Background (1).png
LAURAN WALTERS

TRANSACTION COORDINATOR, UNLICENSED

216-744-6281

Lauran@TrivTeam.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - White Circle